👩‍🎓Scholarship - 2019 Promotion👨‍🎓

We are thrilled to announce the 2019 promotion of the Parafed Auckland Scholarship:


Gemma Fletcher - Alpine skier
Neelam O'Neill
Sarah Ellington- Para Cyclist
- Sionann Murphy
Tupou Neiufi
Josh Crean
- Mii Pepe
Mitch Joynt
Nick Blincoe Para Cyclist
Stay tuned because in the next few days, we will present each one of our Scholarship recipient!!!
🤩Huge congratulations to you all🤩